Mass & Confession Times

REGULAR SUNDAY MASSES:

(Saturday Vigil- 5:00 p.m.)
7:30, 9:30 and 11:30 a.m. (9:30 a.m. liturgy interpreted for the deaf)
5:00 p.m. (November through Easter)

Daily Mass Schedule
Monday, Thursday 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 8:30 a.m.

Confessions
Saturday, 3:30 to 4:30 p.m.
Other times by appointment.

For more details, see Weekly Bulletin

CHRISTMAS CELEBRATION OF THE SACRAMENT OF PENANCE AT ST. JUSTIN MARTYR

Saturday, December 14             3:30-4:30 PM

Tuesday, December 17              7:30-8:30 PM

Thursday, December 19             3:00-4:00 PM, 7:30-8:30 PM

Friday, December 20                  3:00-4:00 PM

Saturday, December 21               3:00-4:30 PM

Monday, December 23              3:00-4:00 PM, 7:30-8:30 PM

 

CELEBRATION OF THE HOLY EUCHARIST

SOLEMNITY OF THE NATIVITY OF CHRIST

Tuesday, December 24 – Christmas Eve

Vigil Mass of the Birth of Christ

4:00 PM (Church) with Contemporary Musicians

4:00 PM (Lambur Hall) with Children’s Choir

10:00 PM Evening Mass (Church)

 

SOLEMNITY OF CHRISTMAS

Wednesday, December 25 – Christmas Day

7:30 AM, 9:30 AM, 11:30 AM

Please note: There is no 5:00PM Mass on Christmas Day

 

SOLEMNITY OF MARY, MOTHER OF GOD

(Holy Day of Obligation)

Tuesday, December 31 – Vigil Mass: 5:00 PM

Wednesday, January 1, 2020  – Mass:  9:30 AM, 11:30 AM

St. Justin Parish