Parish Staff

Fr KevinPastor
Fr. Kevin M. Liebhardt
440-946-1177
frkevin@stjustin.net

Tim Shell- DeaconDeacon
Mr. Timothy Shell
440-946-1177
tim@stjustin.net

Charlie Hunt- DREDirector of Religious Education
Charles Hunt, MA
440-946-3287
Charles@stjustin.net

ROSSETTI-BETH-284Pastoral Associate

Beth Rossetti
440-946-1177
beth@stjustin.net

erbeznikBusiness Manager
Joe Erbeznik
440-946-1177
joseph@stjustin.net

guldenCoordinator of Music
Tom Gulden
440-946-1177
guldentamas@msn.com

roskosCoordinator of Liturgical Ministers

John Roskos
440-796-7871

john@stjustin.net

Angelo GrilloMaintenance Supervisor

Michaelangelo Grillo
440-946-1177

angelo@stjustin.net

 FORMICAParish Secretary

Louise Formica
440-946-1177
louise@stjustin.net

BLASEBookkeeper

Mary Ann Blase
440-946-1177
maryann@stjustin.net

Cindy picturePSR Secretary
Cindy Lino
440-946-3287

cindy@stjustin.net

General e-mail for information: sjmoffice@stjustin.net

St. Justin Parish